Winchester Netball Club Storm Fixtures - Winter League 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Dreams 1(A) Away (Testlands Hub)12.30League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Team Force(A) Away (Highbury College)9.30League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Meon(H) Home (Places Leisure, Eastleigh) 14.30League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Dreams 2(H) Home (Places Leisure, Eastleigh) 12.30League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Tongham(A) Away (Everest Academy)12.30League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Shooting Stars(H) Home (Places Leisure, Eastleigh) 12.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Ariels Angels(A) Away (Highbury College)14:30League
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Dreams 1(H) Home (Places Leisure, Eastleigh) 14.30League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Team Force(H) Home (Places Leisure, Eastleigh) 12.30League
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Meon(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Dreams 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Tongham(H) Home (Places Leisure, Eastleigh) 12.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Shooting Stars(A) Away (Admiral Lord Nelson School)15:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Ariels Angels(H) Home (Places Leisure, Eastleigh) 12.30League