Winchester Netball Club Blizzard Fixtures - Winter League 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Dreams 3(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Fel Shooters(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Ravens Thistles (3)(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Rvens Rose(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Dreams 3(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Raven Rose(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Fel Shooters(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Raven Thistles(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Ravens Rose(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Dreams 3(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Fel Shooters(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Ravens Thistles(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League