Winchester Netball Club Lightning Fixtures - Winter League 2014-2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Sep 2014Mavericks Green Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 1League Lost 26:53 Players's player Natalia Simmons
Sat 27 Sep 2014Winchester Thunder Home (Oasis, Lordshill) 10:15 Court 1League Lost 25:40 Players' player Becki Arnold
Sat 04 Oct 2014Swan Red Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League Won 39:22 Players' player Becki Arnold
Sat 11 Oct 2014Great Star Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 1League Lost 26:45 Players' player NataliaSimmons
Sat 08 Nov 2014Excel BuildersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League Lost 22:30 Players' player Becki Arnold
Sat 15 Nov 2014JHCHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League Lost 26:35 Players' player Georgie Hancock
Sat 29 Nov 2014Phoenix FlyersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 2League Lost 22:40 Players' player Rebecca Lawson
Sat 13 Dec 2014Dreams 2Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 1League
Sat 24 Jan 2015Central Park Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League
Sat 31 Jan 2015Winchester ThunderHome (Oasis, Lordshill) 10:15 Court 1League
Sat 07 Feb 2015Swan RedHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League
Sat 14 Feb 2015Great StarHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 1League
Sat 21 Feb 2015Mavericks GreenHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 1League
Sat 28 Feb 2015Dreams 2Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 1League
Sat 07 Mar 2015Excel BuildersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League
Sat 14 Mar 2015JHCHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League
Sat 21 Mar 2015Central ParkHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League
Sat 28 Mar 2015Phoenix FlyersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 2League