Winchester Netball Club Lightning Fixtures - Winter League 2016 - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Sep 2016Raven RoseHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 24 Sep 2016Applemore ScrumpiesHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 01 Oct 2016Swan DiamondHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 08 Oct 2016NationwideHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 05 Nov 2016Calmore Netball clubHome (Kings School) 11:50League
Sat 12 Nov 2016Indoor TournamentHome (Kings School) TBCLeague
Sat 19 Nov 2016Indoor TournamentHome (Kings School) TBCLeague
Sat 10 Dec 2016Indoor TournamentHome (Kings School) TBCLeague
Sat 14 Jan 2017Indoor TournamentHome (Kings School) TBCLeague
Sat 21 Jan 2017Indoor TournamentHome (Kings School) TBCLeague
Sat 28 Jan 2017Indoor TournamentHome (Kings School) TBCLeague
Sat 04 Feb 2017Dreams 3Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 11 Feb 2017SPS ControlsHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 18 Feb 2017Applemore RussettsHome (Kings School) 10:15League
Sat 04 Mar 2017Ravens CrestsHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 11 Mar 2017FlemingHome (Kings School) 11:50League