Winchester Netball Club Storm Fixtures - Winter League 2015-2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Sep 2015DreamsHome (Oasis, Green Lane) Meet 9:45am Start 10:30amLeague Won Players' Player: Ruth Ashton
Sat 03 Oct 2015Team ForceHome (Oasis, Green Lane) Meet 9:45am Start 10:30amLeague Won Player's Player: Trudy Ellison
Sat 17 Oct 2015Shooting StarsAway (Gosport Leisure Centre)Meet 13:45am Start 14:30amLeague Won Player's Player: Ruth Ashton
Sat 31 Oct 2015FM EclipseHome (Oasis, Green Lane) Meet 9:45am Start 10:30amLeague Drawn Player's Player: Trudy Ellison
Sat 14 Nov 2015SwanwayHome (Oasis, Green Lane) Meet 9:45am Start 10:30amLeague Won Player's Player: Holly Myers & Trudy Ellison
Sat 28 Nov 2015Tongham ThunderAway (Aldershot Garrison)Meet 9:45am Start 10:30amLeague Won Player's Player: Jo Batey
Sat 05 Dec 2015MeonHome (Oasis, Green Lane) Meet 9:45am Start 10:30amLeague Won Player's Player: Ruth Ashton
Fri 08 Jan 2016DreamsAway (Oasis, Green Lane)18:45 Meet 19:30 StartLeague Won Player's Player: Jo Batey
Sat 16 Jan 2016Team ForceAway (Highbury College)Meet: 14:15 Start: 15:00League Lost Player's Player: Ruth Ashton
Fri 05 Feb 2016Shooting StarsHome (Sparsholt College) Meet: 19:15 Start: 20:00League Won 38-21
Sat 13 Feb 2016FM EclipseAway (Wellington Academy)Meet: 9:15 Start: 10:00League
Sat 20 Feb 2016SwanwayAway (Itchen College, Middle Road, Bitterne, Southampton)Meet: 11:45 Start: 12:30League
Sat 05 Mar 2016Tongham ThunderHome (Sparsholt College) Meet: 9:45 Start: 10:30League
Sat 19 Mar 2016MeonAway (Admiral Lord Nelson School)Meet 12:15 Start 13:00League