Winchester Netball Club Storm Fixtures - Winter League 2016 - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Sep 2016DreamsAway (Teslands Hub, Green Lane)Meet: 11:45, Start: 12:30League
Sat 01 Oct 2016FM EclipseHome (Testlands Hub, Green Lane) Meet 1:15, Start 2pmLeague
Sat 15 Oct 2016SwanwayHome (Testlands Hub, Green Lane) Meet 1:45, Start 2:30pmLeague
Sun 30 Oct 2016MeonAway (Admiral Lord Nelson School)Meet 10:15, Start 11amLeague
Sat 12 Nov 2016Team ForceHome (Sparsholt College) Meet 1:15, Start 2pmLeague
Sat 26 Nov 2016Tongham TornadoesHome (Testlands Hub, Green Lane) Meet 1:55, Start 2:30pmLeague
Sat 03 Dec 2016Shooting StarsAway (Gosport Leisure Centre, Forest Way)Meet 1:55, Start 2:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Jan 2017DreamsHome (Sparsholt College) Meet 10:15, Start 11:30pmLeague
Sat 21 Jan 2017FM EclipseAway (Wellington Acadamy)Meet 8:45, Start 9:30pmLeague
Sat 04 Feb 2017SwanwayAway (Itchen College)Meet 11:45, Start 12:30pmLeague
Sat 11 Feb 2017MeonHome (Sparsholt College) Meet 2:15, Start 3pmLeague
Sat 18 Feb 2017Team ForceAway (Highbury College, Tudor Crescent, Portsmouth)Meet 1:45, Start 2:30pmLeague
Sat 04 Mar 2017Tongham TornadoesAway (Everest Community College, Basingstoke)Meet 11:45, Start 12:30pmLeague
Sat 18 Mar 2017Shooting StarsHome (Sparsholt College) Meet 10:45, Start 11:30pmLeague