Winchester Netball Club Thunder Fixtures - Winter League 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Applemore (1)(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10.15League
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Dreams 1(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10.15League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 JETs(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10.15League
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Applemore Pips (2)(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Mavericks Green (H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Seven Birds and a Ball(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Barna Sheilds(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Applemore (1)(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Dreams 1(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 JETs(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Applemore PIPS (2)(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Mavericks Green (H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Seven Birds and a Ball(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Barna Shields(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League