Winchester Netball Club Thunder Fixtures - Winter League 2014-2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Sep 2014Excel BuildersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League Won 56-32
Sat 27 Sep 2014Winchester LightningHome (Oasis, Lordshill) 10:15 Court 1League Won 40-25
Sat 04 Oct 2014JHCHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 2League Won 25-20
Sat 11 Oct 2014Swan RedHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League
Sat 08 Nov 2014Great StarHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 1League Lost 23-45
Sat 15 Nov 2014Phoenix FlyersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League Lost 28-40
Sat 29 Nov 2014Mavericks GreenHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 2League Lost 36-51
Sat 13 Dec 2014Central Park Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 1League CANCELLED
Sat 24 Jan 2015Dreams 2Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League CANCELLED
Sat 31 Jan 2015Winchester LightningHome (Oasis, Lordshill) 10:15 Court 1League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Feb 2015JHCHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 2League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Feb 2015Swan RedHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League Won 51-24
Sat 21 Feb 2015Excel BuildersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League Won 42-26
Sat 28 Feb 2015Central Park Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 1League
Sat 07 Mar 2015Great StarHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 1League
Sat 14 Mar 2015Phoenix FlyersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 4League
Sat 21 Mar 2015Dreams 2Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 5League
Sat 28 Mar 2015Mavericks GreenHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15 Court 4League