Winchester Netball Club Thunder Fixtures - Winter League 2016 - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Sep 2016Dreams 2Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 24 Sep 2016Mavericks BlueHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 01 Oct 2016RavensHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 05 Nov 2016Central ParkHome (Kings School) 11:50League
Sat 19 Nov 2016The Room Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50 Court 5League
Sat 10 Dec 2016Indoor TournamentHome (Kings School) TBCLeague
Sat 14 Jan 2017Indoor Tournament - Round 2Away (Flemming Park outdoors)11:15League
Sat 21 Jan 2017Indoor Tournament - Winners and Runners up AwayTBCLeague
Sat 04 Feb 2017Ageas InsuranceHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 11 Feb 2017Fel ShootersHome (Kings School) 10:15League
Sat 18 Feb 2017Swan PlatinumHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 04 Mar 2017JHCHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 11 Mar 2017GEMsHome (Kings School) 11:50League