Winchester Netball Club Thunder Fixtures - Winter League 2015-2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Sep 2015Mavericks Green Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 03 Oct 2015JHCHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 24 Oct 2015Barana Shields (Ex Great Star)Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 31 Oct 2015Excel BuildersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 07 Nov 2015Central Park Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 14 Nov 2015Swan PlatinumHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 21 Nov 2015Dreams 2Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 28 Nov 2015Phoenix FlamesHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 23 Jan 2016Mavericks Green Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 30 Jan 2016JHCHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 20 Feb 2016Barna Shields (Ex Great Star)Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 27 Feb 2016Excel BuildersHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 05 Mar 2016Central Park Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League
Sat 12 Mar 2016Swan PlatinumHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 19 Mar 2016Dreams 2Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 10:15League
Sat 26 Mar 2016Phoenix FlamesHome (Southampton Netball Centre) 11:50League