Winchester Netball Club Thunder Fixtures - Winter League 2017-2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Sep 2017Aim Independant Home (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 610.15League
Sat 14 Oct 2017Solent Home (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 611.50League
Sat 04 Nov 2017Mavericks Green Home (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 710.15League
Sat 11 Nov 2017Barna ShieldsHome (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 711.50League
Sat 18 Nov 2017ApplemoreHome (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 810.15League
Sat 09 Dec 2017Indoor TournamentAway09.00Friendly
Sat 13 Jan 2018Indoor TournamentAway09.00Friendly
Sat 20 Jan 2018Indoor TournamentAway09.00Friendly
Sat 27 Jan 2018Indoor TournamentAway09.00Friendly
Sat 03 Feb 2018The JetsHome (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 810.15League
Sat 10 Feb 2018Seven Birds and a BallHome (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 6 11.50 League
Sat 17 Feb 2018Dreams 1Home (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 711.50 League
Sat 24 Feb 2018Applemore PipsHome (Southampton Netball Centre) Court 810.15League