Winchester Netball Club Tornadoes Fixtures - Winter League 2019-2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Gems(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Mavericks(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Stars(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 20:20Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Girls With Balls(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Southampton Solent(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Gems(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 20:20Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Mavericks(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Stars(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Girls With Balls(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 20:20Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Southampton Solent(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Girls with Balls(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 8:20pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Veterans(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 8:20pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Balls Up(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Stars(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Mavericks(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Shooters(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Nets(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Girls with Balls(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Southampton Solent 2(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Southampton Solent 1(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 01 Oct 2020 Girls with Balls(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 08 Oct 2020 Shooters(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 15 Oct 2020 Veterans(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 20:20Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 22 Oct 2020 Nets(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 29 Oct 2020 Victorious Secret(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 8:20pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 05 Nov 2020 Stars(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 12 Nov 2020 Peas(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 19 Nov 2020 Hoopsy Daisy(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 26 Nov 2020 NT1(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 03 Dec 2020 Victorious Secret(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 8:20pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 10 Dec 2020 Stars(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 8:20pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 17 Dec 2020 Peas(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 01 Apr 2021 Hoopsy Daisy(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 08 Apr 2021 Victorious Secrets(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 8:20pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 15 Apr 2021 NT1(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 22 Apr 2021 Stars(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 8:20pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Peas(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 06 May 2021 Hoopsy Daisy(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 13 May 2021 NT1(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 20 May 2021 Stars(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:00pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 27 May 2021 Peas(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 7:40pmPlay Netball Friendly League
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Southampton Spirits(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 20:20Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Snapdragons(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Shooters(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fusion Girls(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Peas(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Southampton Spirits(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 20:20Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Snapdragons(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 20:20Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Shooters(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Fusion Girls(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:40Play Netball Friendly League
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Peas(H) Home (Southampton Netball Centre) 19:00Play Netball Friendly League