Winchester Netball Club Home page

 
Welcome
 
 

TRIAL DATES 2015-2016 SEASON

Tuesday 23rd June 6:30-8:30 at Kings School
for Hampshire league and div 1 A team


Saturday 27th June 10-12 & Tuesday 30th June 6:30-8:30 at Kings School
for div 1 B team and Monday night (Mixed ability)


Please note that there is no cost to trial but you are requested to submit a trial application form - Click here


BACK TO NETBALL
We are currently running a 10 week Back 2 Netball Program for anyone wishing to get back in to netball and is unsure of 
trialing for a club.  Please contact the club captain via our contact page for more details or just turn up £3 a session Tuesday 23rd June is next session at Kings School 8:30-9:30



New Season....... New kit!

 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Affiliation form link

http://www.englandnetball.co.uk/membership/membership_fees_and_forms Please get the affiliation form from England Netball as the link I sent yesterda....
 
   
 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Tue 30 Jun 2015 00:00Trials - Lightning & Hurricane Open event details
Tue 07 Jul 2015 00:00Training 6.30-8.30 with Linda Open event details
Tue 14 Jul 2015 00:00No Training - Summer Break Open event details
Tue 21 Jul 2015 00:00No Training - Summer Break Open event details
Wed 29 Jul 2015 00:00Wednesday Training 6.30-8.30 with Linda Open event details
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
 
   
 
Latest results
 
 
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 28 items in 5 pages

Date: Sat 14 Feb 2015

 StormSwanway Won Player's Player: Trudy Ellison

Date: Sat 07 Feb 2015

 StormTeam Force Won Player's Player: Ruth Ashton

Date: Sat 24 Jan 2015

 StormDreams Won Players player: Tessa Player
 ThunderDreams 2 CANCELLED

Date: Sat 10 Jan 2015

 StormMeon Won Player's Player: Amy Prior

Date: Sat 13 Dec 2014

 ThunderCentral Park CANCELLED